Corporations

We are a trusted partner to corporations providing advisory services and strategic financing solutions.

Mount Bastion Oil & Gas Corp.

Mount Bastion Oil & Gas Corp. (“Mount Bastion” or the “Company”) has retained National Bank Financial Inc. (“NBF”) to act as their exclusive financial advisor to assist in a confidential corporate sale process.

Interested parties are not to contact the Company directly. All communications, inquiries and requests for information relating to Mount Bastion should be made directly to a National Bank Financial Inc. representative listed below.

Asset Overview

Confidential Information

Interested parties that execute a confidentiality agreement will receive access to an online data room. 

Download Confidentiality Agreement
Download Teaser

NBF Contact Information

Arun Chandrasekaran 
Head of Energy Investment Banking
403-290-5104 | arun.chandrasekaran@nbc.ca  

Ian Charles 
Director, Investment Banking
403-410-7765 | ian.charles@nbc.ca

Rahim Daredia, P. Eng
Director, Engineering
403-290-5437 | rahim.daredia@nbc.ca

Ian Berman, P.Geo
Director, Geology, Energy Investment Banking
403-355-1798 | ian.berman@nbc.ca

Ryan Hoogendam
Associate, Energy Investment Banking
403-774-2280 | ryan.hoogendam@nbc.ca

Kanak Sarda, EIT
Analyst, Investment Banking
403-355-1791 | kanak.sarda@nbc.ca