Corporations

We are a trusted partner to corporations providing advisory services and strategic financing solutions.

BONAVISTA ENERGY CORPORATION

SOUTH CENTRAL ALBERTA ASSET OFFERING

Bonavista Energy Corp. (“Bonavista” or the “Company”) has initiated a process to dispose of certain non-core assets located in South Central Alberta, and has retained National Bank Financial Inc. (“NBF”) as its financial advisor to solicit formal expressions of interest from interested parties.

Asset Overview Bonavista Energy Corporation


Confidential Information

Interested parties that execute a confidentiality agreement will receive access to an online data room. 

Download Confidentiality Agreement
Download teaser

NBF Contact Information

Cristina Lopez
Managing Director, Energy Investment Banking
403.355.3589 | cristina.lopez@nbc.ca  

Blair Ward 
Managing Director, Energy Investment Banking
403.290.5454 | blair.ward@nbc.ca  

Rahim Daredia 
P.Eng, Director, Engineering, Energy Investment Banking
403.290.5437 | rahim.daredia@nbc.ca

Ian Berman
P.Geo, Director, Geology, Energy Investment Banking
403.355.1798 | ian.berman@nbc.ca

Travis Inlow
Vice President, Energy Investment Banking
403.290.5455 | travis.inlow@nbc.ca

Ryan Hoogendam
Associate, Energy Investment Banking
403.774.2280 | ryan.hoogendam@nbc.ca

Will MacRae
Analyst, Energy Investment Banking
403.290.5442 | will.macrae@nbc.ca