About Us

A Canadian financial services provider helping clients with their capital raising, risk management and advisory requirements.

Contact Us

National Bank Financial Markets

  • Denis Girouard

    Executive Vice-President, Head of Financial Markets, Member of the Office of the President
    Tel.: 514-879-5300
    E-mail: denis.girouard@nbc.ca

  • Brian Davis

    Co-President and Co-Chief Executive Officer, National Bank Financial
    Tel.: 416-869-8817 / 514-879-2233
    E-mail: bdavis@nbc.ca


Credit Capital Markets

  • Martin-Pierre Roussel

    Executive Vice-President & Co-Head, Corporate & Investment Banking
    Tel.: 514-412-2712
    E-mail: martin-pierre.roussel@nbc.ca

  • David Skurka

    Executive Vice-President & Co-Head, Corporate & Investment Banking
    Tel.: 416-507-8132
    E-mail: david.skurka@nbc.ca

  • Francois Montigny

    Managing Director & Head, Loan Structuring and Syndication, Corporate & Investment Banking
    Tel.: 514-390-7846
    E-mail: francois.montigny@nbc.ca

  • Mark Williamson

    Managing Director & Head, Energy Lending, Corporate Banking
    Tel.: 403-355-1796
    E-mail: mark.williamson@nbc.ca

  • David Torrey

    Managing Director & Head, Corporate Banking
    Tel.: 416-869-6550
    E-mail: david.torrey@nbc.ca

  • Matthew Macdonald

    Managing Director & Head, National Client Group, Central & Western Canada
    Tel.: 416.869.7886
    E-mail: matt.macdonald@nbc.ca


Investment Banking and Mergers & Acquisitions

  • Martin-Pierre Roussel

    Executive Vice-President & Co-Head, Corporate & Investment Banking
    Tel.: 514-412-2712
    E-mail: martin-pierre.roussel@nbc.ca

  • David Skurka

    Executive Vice-President & Co-Head, Corporate & Investment Banking
    Tel.: 416-507-8132
    E-mail: david.skurka@nbc.ca

  • Louis Gendron

    Deputy Head, Corporate & Investment Banking 
    Tel.: 514-390-7812
    E-mail: louis.gendron@nbc.ca

  • David Savard

    Managing Director & Head, Mergers and Acquisitions & Private Capital Advisory, Investment Banking
    Tel.: 514-390-7429
    E-mail: david.savard@nbc.ca

  • Martin Robitaille

    Managing Director & Head, Power, Utilities & Infrastructure, Investment Banking
    Tel.: 514-390-7805
    E-mail: martin.robitaille@nbc.ca

  • Arun Chandrasekaran

    Managing Director & Head, Global Energy, Investment Banking
    Tel.: 403-290-5104
    E-mail: arun.chandrasekaran@nbc.ca

  • Jason Ellefson

    Managing Director & Head, Global Mining and Metals, Investment Banking
    Tel.: 416-869-6557
    E-mail: jason.ellefson@nbc.ca

  • Benoit Veronneau

    Managing Director & Co-Head, Technology, Media & Telecom, Investment Banking
    Tel.: 514-390-3328
    E-mail: benoit.veronneau@nbc.ca

  • Colin Ryan

    Managing Director & Co-Head, Technology, Media & Telecom, Investment Banking
    Tel.: 416-507-9868
    E-mail: colin.ryan@nbc.ca

  • Maude Leblond

    Managing Director & Head, Financial Institutions & Securitization, Investment Banking
    Tel.: 514-390-7814
    E-mail: maude.leblond@nbc.ca

  • James Feehely

    Managing Director & Head, Securitization
    Tel.: 416-869-8523
    E-mail: jamie.feehely@nbc.ca

  • Andrew Wallace

    Managing Director & Head, Real Estate, Investment Banking
    Tel.: 416-869-6798
    E-mail: Andrew.Wallace@nbc.ca


FIXED INCOME, CURRENCIES & COMMODITIES (« FICC »)

  • Sean St. John

    Executive Vice-President and Managing Director Co-Head of FICC
    Tel.: 416-869-8643
    E-mail: sean.st-john@nbc.ca

  • Ray Williams

    Managing Director, Vice-Chairman, FICC
    Tel.: 416-869-8658
    E-mail: ray.williams@nbc.ca


FICC ORIGINATION & RISK MANAGEMENT

  • Sunil Bhutani

    Managing Director
    Head of Government
    Debt Capital Markets and Syndication
    Co-Head of Institutional Sales
    Tel.: 416-869-8636
    E-mail: sunil.bhutani@nbc.ca

  • Peter Hepburn

    Managing Director
    Head of Global Power and Infrastructure Financing
    Tel.: 416-869-7439
    E-mail: peter.hepburn@nbc.ca

  • Rene Cayouette

    Managing Director
    Co-Head of Risk Management Solutions
    Tel.: 416-869-8564
    E-mail: rene.cayouette@nbc.ca

  • Benoit Pigeon

    Managing Director
    Co-Head of Risk Management Solutions
    Tel.: 514-879-2500
    E-mail: benoit.pigeon@nbc.ca

  • Isabelle Limoges

    Managing Director
    Head of Structured Products Sales, , Fixed Income, Currencies and Commodities
    Tel.: 514-879-2500
    E-mail: isabelle.limoges@nbc.ca


FICC TRADING

  • Daniel Duggan

    Managing Director,
    Head of International Trading
    Tel.: 416-869-7443
    E-mail: dan.duggan@nbc.ca

  • Jim Joyce

    Managing Director
    Head of Commodities
    Tel.: 403-294-4931
    E-mail: jim.joyce@nbc.ca

  • Martin Legault

    Managing Director
    Head of Foreign Exchange Trading
    Tel.: 514-394-8237
    E-mail: martin.legault@nbc.ca

  • Christopher Miller

    Managing Director
    Head of Interest Rate Trading
    Tel.: 416-869-7443
    E-mail: chris.miller@nbc.ca


INSTITUTIONAL FICC

  • Sunil Bhutani

    Managing Director
    Head of Government
    Debt Capital Markets and Syndication
    Co-Head of Institutional Sales
    Tel.: 416-869-8636
    E-mail: sunil.bhutani@nbc.ca

  • Stephanie Lariviere

    Managing Director
    Co-Head of Institutional Sales
    Tel.: 514-390-7836
    E-mail: Stephanie.lariviere@nbc.ca

  • Nicole Miller

    Managing Director
    Co-Head of Institutional Sales
    Tel.: 416-869-8604
    E-mail: nicole.miller@nbc.ca

  • Warren Lovely

    Managing Director
    Head of Strategy
    Tel.: 416-869-8598
    E-mail: warren.lovely@nbc.ca

  • Maxime Paquette

    Managing Director
    Head of Structuring
    Tel.: 514 879-2511
    E-mail: maxime.paquette@nbc.ca


EQUITIES

  • Etienne Dubuc

    Executive Vice-President and Managing Director, Head of Equities
    Tel.: 514-879-3100
    E-mail: etienne.dubuc@nbc.ca


INSTITUTIONAL EQUITIES

  • Jeff Clapp

    Head of Institutional Equities
    Tel.: (416) 869-7130
    E-mail: jeff.clapp@nbc.ca

  • Jean-Philippe Cousineau

    Head of Institutional Equity Sales
    Tel.: 514-879-2322
    E-mail: jp.cousineau@nbc.ca

  • Brian O’Hea

    Head of Institutional Equity Trading
    Tel.: 514 879-3144
    E-mail: brian.ohea@nbc.ca

  • David Lower

    Managing Director, Head of Institutional Equity Agency Trading
    Tel.: 416 869-6692
    E-mail: david.lower@nbc.ca


EQUITY CAPITAL MARKETS

  • Chris Dale

    Head of Equity Capital Markets
    Tel.: 416-869-7927
    E-mail: chris.dale@nbc.ca

  • Dan Nowlan

    Vice-Chair, Equity Capital Markets
    Tel.: 416-869-7423
    E-mail: dan.nowlan@nbc.ca


ETF AND ELECTRONIC TRADING


FINANCIAL PRODUCTS SALES

  • Nicolas Patard

    Head of Financial Products
    Tel.: 514-394-8561
    E-mail: nicolas.patard@nbc.ca

  • Isabelle Limoges

    Managing Director
    Head of Structured Products Sales, , Fixed Income, Currencies and Commodities
    Tel.: 514-879-2500
    E-mail: isabelle.limoges@nbc.ca


RESEARCH


COMPLIANCE