About Us

A Canadian financial services provider helping clients with their capital raising, risk management and advisory requirements.

Contact Us

National Bank Financial Markets

  • Denis Girouard

    Head of Financial Markets
    Tel.: 514-879-5300
    E-mail: denis.girouard@nbc.ca

  • Brian Davis

    Co-President and Co-Chief Executive Officer, National Bank Financial
    Tel.: 416-869-8817 / 514-879-2233
    E-mail: bdavis@nbc.ca


Credit Capital Markets


Fixed Income


Institutional Equities

  • Jean-Philippe Cousineau

    Institutional Equity Sales
    Tel.: 514-879-2322
    E-mail: jp.cousineau@nbc.ca

  • Jeff Clapp

    Institutional Equity Sales
    Tel.: 416-869-7130
    E-mail: jeff.clapp@nbc.ca

  • Frédéric Girard

    Institutional Equity Trading
    Tel.: 514-879-3144
    E-mail: frederic.girard@nbc.ca

  • Patrick McEntyre

    Institutional Equity - Electronic Trading
    Tel.: 416-869-8017
    E-mail: patrick.mcentyre@nbc.ca

  • Harvey Sliwowicz - Prime Services

    Regional Vice President, Business Development & Relationship Management
    Tel.: 416-507-9534
    E-mail: harvey.sliwowicz@nbc.ca


Investment Banking and Mergers & Acquisitions


Investment Products Solutions

  • Nicolas Patard

    Equity Derivatives / Structured Products - Sales
    Tel.: 514-394-8561
    E-mail: nicolas.patard@nbc.ca

  • Frederic Viger

    Equity Derivatives / ETF & Options - Sales
    Tel.: 514-879-6401
    E-mail: frederic.viger@bnc.ca

  • Isabelle Limoges

    Rates Derivatives / Structured Products - Sales
    Tel.: 514-879-2500
    E-mail: isabelle.limoges@nbc.ca


Risk Management Solutions


Research


Business Intelligence

  • Corinne Surur

    Managing Director - Business Intelligence
    Tel.: 514-879-2432
    E-mail: corinne.surur@bnc.ca


Compliance